Track Listing and Download Link After the Jump.

Alright, so it’s been awhile since we’ve had a playlist. I personally spent the past week or so compiling what I believe to be a great mix of songs. The central theme I was going for was introspective music that is easy listening but at the same time compelling. I wanted to try and introduce everybody to some new music in the process, but also highlight some older songs that fit the profile I was looking for. As always, I hope that you love it.

Here’s the download link
Listing

“Zambezi” Tinashe (MY PERSONAL FAVORITE)

“English Garden”  Like Pioneers

“I Walked” Sufjan Stevens

“Island Cottage” Sea Oleena

“Look Up” Bradley Hathaway

“Yes Yes Yes” Elsinore

“Ask Me How I Am” Snow Patrol

“I’m A Creep And I’m Proud”  Kelsey Brown

“Swim Until You Can’t See Land” Frightened Rabbit

“You Ain’t Going Nowhere” Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova (Bob Dylan Cover)

“The Comeback”  Shout Out Louds

“Anthophobia” The Love Language

“I Saw Lightning” Telekinesis!

“If I Was”  Young Rebel Set

“Tea And Thunderstorms” Olney Clark

“Welcome Home” Radical Face

Enjoy.

James

